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    Creative Branding Increases Sales Through Company Recognition
    The one thing that everyone has in common is that we are all consumers; we all buy. Every day, from daily small purchases, like your morning coffee and newspaper, to big monthly or yearly purchases, like a television or a car. But what influences your decision on what and where to buy. Surely, you have tastes and preferences but with all the competition for your purchasing power it is often small differences in the product that ultimately influence your decision.Let's say you walk into a grocery store to buy a soda. Although there may be dozens of sodas to choose from you'll most likely reach for a familiar brand such as Coca-Cola or Pepsi. The reason? You are familiar with these brands and trust them. You reco
    HTML.
    » The best banner size.
    » Image load times.

    Image or HTML? Well, most of the banners we see are image based, whether .gif, .jpg of flash. But there is another very simple alternative. The HTML banner. You can even combine images and HTML to create incredible banners. A couple benefits of using a HTML banner are:

    » HTML banner will normally load faster.
    » On a HTML banner, you can promote many links.

    Banners sizes:

    468 x 60.....Full banner
    234 x 60.....Half banner
    392 x 72.....Full banner with vertical navigation bar
    120 x 240...Vertical banner
    125 x 125...Square button
    120 x 90.....Button #1
    120 x 60.....Button #2
    88 x 31.......Micro button

    A few tips:

    Use attractive and attention grabbing images. Keep your text short and simple.

    Use proven key words like "free" and "now". "Free" is a very powerful incentive for the viewer to click on the button. Even the words "Click Here" can incr

    Stage Fright in Business Presentations
    William Shakespeare once wrote, “All the world’s a stage. And all the men and women merely players.”In order to land a big account, David would be pitching his presentation in a couple of hours. Then his boss came to him and said the presentation was moved up – to now. David is confident enough and has no nervous feelings about giving the speech to his prospective client as he has done this same presentation at least 100 times before.Whether giving your presentation as a formal keynote address at a conference or as an informal dialogue with a customer at a conference table, your reputation is on the line. Many people suffer throughout their careers with the fear of public speaking. Some have succeeded fo
    Banner advertising can dramatically help you increase traffic to your web site. Banner advertising can be a very cost effective marketing solution and can help you to gain access to millions of internet users. It can also prove to be a huge waste of time, even creating a net loss rather than increasing your bottom line. So we'll try to guide you onto the path to true results and a very successful Internet Marketing campaign using banner ads.

    First things first: What's it going to cost you? Assuming you're going to design and building your own banners, you can still loose money on the cost of advertising if you're not careful. Work out the estimated cost of each banner advertising campaign:

    Cost-per-Visitor: If you pay $10 per thousand impressions ($10/CPM), and you get a 2.0% click-through (20 visitors), your cost-per-visitor is $.50 ($10 per 20 visitors).

    Cost-per-Sale: Now you know about what you're going to pay per visitor. So what does that amount to per sale? Well, if 1 in every 20 visitors buys your product, your cost per sale is $10.00.

    Total Sale Amount : $9.95 USD Paypal's Fee Amount : -$0.59 USD Net Profit Amount : $9.36 USD

    So if each sale of your product produces a gross profit of $9.36, then your net profit per-sale will be -$.64 ($9.36 gross profit - $10 cost-per-sale). This campaign is not profitable!

    As you can see, something has to change in order to make a profit. That's why it's important to track and calculate every campaign. So what went wrong with this example?

    -Paying too much for the banner space?

    -Need a better click-through rate?

    -Need to charge more for your product?

    The truth is that only you have the information required to decide but at least at this point you're in a better position to make a qualified decision.

    Return on Investment Ratios: Your return-on-investment (ROI), before non-marketing expenses, is 0.0% ($0.00 total net profits with a $10 investment).

    Experiment by advertising on multiple sites or using different banners if your budget will allow it. Find the perfect campaigns that yield the highest ROI.

    A few terms to know:

    » CPM - Cost Per Impressions (The "M" comes from the Roman numeral for 1,000). So $20 CPM represents $20 per 1,000 displays of a banner). An Impressions is simply each time your banner is shown.

    » CPC - Cost Per Click. You pay an agreed amount for each click-through to your site.

    » Click-Through (CT) - A click on an ad which takes the viewer to another site.

    » Click-Through Rate (CTR) - This is the number of people who click on an ad (banner or text link) divided by the number of displays of the ad, represented in percentages. Example: 500 people click on an ad that has been shown 10,000 times, which works out at: 500/10,000 X 100% = 5%.

    » Run Of Site (ROS) - This means your banner will be displayed on all or most pages of the site.

    Buying or Creating your own banners: You can find a graphic designer to create your banner or you can simply learn to design and build you own. We have done both on this site and our research shows almost equal results when using identical conditions. We're not going to give tutorials on banner design but we will offer a few tips to help get you started.

    If you decide to purchase your banners: Do your research. There are many so called ' graphic designers' that have very little training or experience with any type of graphics much less internet marketing or banner advertising.

    Get any promises or guarantees in writing. Keep in mind that anyone can setup shop online and many have no idea what they're doing to say the least.

    Do it yourself banners: There are several options when it comes to creating your own banners. Again, we're not here to teach you how to design and build your own, just to guide you in the right direction.

    Here are a few things to consider:
    » Think through your design.
    » Decide on a format.
    » Flash or Animated.
    » Image or HTML.
    » The best banner size.
    » Image load times.

    Image or HTML? Well, most of the banners we see are image based, whether .gif, .jpg of flash. But there is another very simple alternative. The HTML banner. You can even combine images and HTML to create incredible banners. A couple benefits of using a HTML banner are:

    » HTML banner will normally load faster.
    » On a HTML banner, you can promote many links.

    Banners sizes:

    468 x 60.....Full banner
    234 x 60.....Half banner
    392 x 72.....Full banner with vertical navigation bar
    120 x 240...Vertical banner
    125 x 125...Square button
    120 x 90.....Button #1
    120 x 60.....Button #2
    88 x 31.......Micro button

    A few tips:

    Use attractive and attention grabbing images. Keep your text short and simple.

    Use proven key words like "free" and "now". "Free" is a very powerful incentive for the viewer to click on the button. Even the words "Click Here" can incre

    Following the Leaders
    In case you haven't studied the recent correlation between the economy and restaurant turnover, here are a few items to get you off easy street. Though millions of jobs have been lost over the last 2 years (increasing applicant flow), restaurant jobs continue to increase. The employment numbers have allowed people to breathe a sigh of relief. After all, it's easier to hire now than in years past.But, people are hanging around due to uncertainty. The minute the economy heats up, people will move…unless they are connected to their boss and their company. What are you doing to earn your team's commitment now so you will have it in the future? What are the common things successful companies do better than others? 20 visitors buys your product, your cost per sale is $10.00.

    Total Sale Amount : $9.95 USD Paypal's Fee Amount : -$0.59 USD Net Profit Amount : $9.36 USD

    So if each sale of your product produces a gross profit of $9.36, then your net profit per-sale will be -$.64 ($9.36 gross profit - $10 cost-per-sale). This campaign is not profitable!

    As you can see, something has to change in order to make a profit. That's why it's important to track and calculate every campaign. So what went wrong with this example?

    -Paying too much for the banner space?

    -Need a better click-through rate?

    -Need to charge more for your product?

    The truth is that only you have the information required to decide but at least at this point you're in a better position to make a qualified decision.

    Return on Investment Ratios: Your return-on-investment (ROI), before non-marketing expenses, is 0.0% ($0.00 total net profits with a $10 investment).

    Experiment by advertising on multiple sites or using different banners if your budget will allow it. Find the perfect campaigns that yield the highest ROI.

    A few terms to know:

    » CPM - Cost Per Impressions (The "M" comes from the Roman numeral for 1,000). So $20 CPM represents $20 per 1,000 displays of a banner). An Impressions is simply each time your banner is shown.

    » CPC - Cost Per Click. You pay an agreed amount for each click-through to your site.

    » Click-Through (CT) - A click on an ad which takes the viewer to another site.

    » Click-Through Rate (CTR) - This is the number of people who click on an ad (banner or text link) divided by the number of displays of the ad, represented in percentages. Example: 500 people click on an ad that has been shown 10,000 times, which works out at: 500/10,000 X 100% = 5%.

    » Run Of Site (ROS) - This means your banner will be displayed on all or most pages of the site.

    Buying or Creating your own banners: You can find a graphic designer to create your banner or you can simply learn to design and build you own. We have done both on this site and our research shows almost equal results when using identical conditions. We're not going to give tutorials on banner design but we will offer a few tips to help get you started.

    If you decide to purchase your banners: Do your research. There are many so called ' graphic designers' that have very little training or experience with any type of graphics much less internet marketing or banner advertising.

    Get any promises or guarantees in writing. Keep in mind that anyone can setup shop online and many have no idea what they're doing to say the least.

    Do it yourself banners: There are several options when it comes to creating your own banners. Again, we're not here to teach you how to design and build your own, just to guide you in the right direction.

    Here are a few things to consider:
    » Think through your design.
    » Decide on a format.
    » Flash or Animated.
    » Image or HTML.
    » The best banner size.
    » Image load times.

    Image or HTML? Well, most of the banners we see are image based, whether .gif, .jpg of flash. But there is another very simple alternative. The HTML banner. You can even combine images and HTML to create incredible banners. A couple benefits of using a HTML banner are:

    » HTML banner will normally load faster.
    » On a HTML banner, you can promote many links.

    Banners sizes:

    468 x 60.....Full banner
    234 x 60.....Half banner
    392 x 72.....Full banner with vertical navigation bar
    120 x 240...Vertical banner
    125 x 125...Square button
    120 x 90.....Button #1
    120 x 60.....Button #2
    88 x 31.......Micro button

    A few tips:

    Use attractive and attention grabbing images. Keep your text short and simple.

    Use proven key words like "free" and "now". "Free" is a very powerful incentive for the viewer to click on the button. Even the words "Click Here" can incr

    Medical Billing - DA1 Record Fields 15 Through 38
    In continuing with our review of medical billing of claims by electronic means, we pick up with the DA1 record, which is the second record containing payer information, starting with field number 15.DA1 field 15, position 156, is the zero payment indicator. This field is not currently supported by NSF 3.01 so there is no point in trying to explain what this means. Just more red tape for your claim approval. Hopefully, the day will never come when it is used.DA1 fields, 16, 17 and 18, positions 157 - 162, are the adjudication indicators. This is more red tape, which unfortunately is used. Adjudication indicators are for claims that needed to be discussed, for lack of a better word. These are claims
    iple sites or using different banners if your budget will allow it. Find the perfect campaigns that yield the highest ROI.

    A few terms to know:

    » CPM - Cost Per Impressions (The "M" comes from the Roman numeral for 1,000). So $20 CPM represents $20 per 1,000 displays of a banner). An Impressions is simply each time your banner is shown.

    » CPC - Cost Per Click. You pay an agreed amount for each click-through to your site.

    » Click-Through (CT) - A click on an ad which takes the viewer to another site.

    » Click-Through Rate (CTR) - This is the number of people who click on an ad (banner or text link) divided by the number of displays of the ad, represented in percentages. Example: 500 people click on an ad that has been shown 10,000 times, which works out at: 500/10,000 X 100% = 5%.

    » Run Of Site (ROS) - This means your banner will be displayed on all or most pages of the site.

    Buying or Creating your own banners: You can find a graphic designer to create your banner or you can simply learn to design and build you own. We have done both on this site and our research shows almost equal results when using identical conditions. We're not going to give tutorials on banner design but we will offer a few tips to help get you started.

    If you decide to purchase your banners: Do your research. There are many so called ' graphic designers' that have very little training or experience with any type of graphics much less internet marketing or banner advertising.

    Get any promises or guarantees in writing. Keep in mind that anyone can setup shop online and many have no idea what they're doing to say the least.

    Do it yourself banners: There are several options when it comes to creating your own banners. Again, we're not here to teach you how to design and build your own, just to guide you in the right direction.

    Here are a few things to consider:
    » Think through your design.
    » Decide on a format.
    » Flash or Animated.
    » Image or HTML.
    » The best banner size.
    » Image load times.

    Image or HTML? Well, most of the banners we see are image based, whether .gif, .jpg of flash. But there is another very simple alternative. The HTML banner. You can even combine images and HTML to create incredible banners. A couple benefits of using a HTML banner are:

    » HTML banner will normally load faster.
    » On a HTML banner, you can promote many links.

    Banners sizes:

    468 x 60.....Full banner
    234 x 60.....Half banner
    392 x 72.....Full banner with vertical navigation bar
    120 x 240...Vertical banner
    125 x 125...Square button
    120 x 90.....Button #1
    120 x 60.....Button #2
    88 x 31.......Micro button

    A few tips:

    Use attractive and attention grabbing images. Keep your text short and simple.

    Use proven key words like "free" and "now". "Free" is a very powerful incentive for the viewer to click on the button. Even the words "Click Here" can incr

    The Benefits of Hiring a Professional Dallas Office Cleaning Company
    Are you a business owner or are you in charge of running a business, particularly one that is in an office setting? If you are and if you are located in or around the Dallas area, do you currently use the services of a Dallas office cleaning company? If you aren’t already using the services of a Dallas office cleaning company, you may want to look into to doing so. After all, there are a number of benefits to hiring the services of a professional Dallas office cleaning company.Perhaps, one of the biggest benefits to hiring the services of a professional Dallas office cleaning company is the results. To be considered a professional Dallas office cleaning company, the company in question must have been in busi
    ner or you can simply learn to design and build you own. We have done both on this site and our research shows almost equal results when using identical conditions. We're not going to give tutorials on banner design but we will offer a few tips to help get you started.

    If you decide to purchase your banners: Do your research. There are many so called ' graphic designers' that have very little training or experience with any type of graphics much less internet marketing or banner advertising.

    Get any promises or guarantees in writing. Keep in mind that anyone can setup shop online and many have no idea what they're doing to say the least.

    Do it yourself banners: There are several options when it comes to creating your own banners. Again, we're not here to teach you how to design and build your own, just to guide you in the right direction.

    Here are a few things to consider:
    » Think through your design.
    » Decide on a format.
    » Flash or Animated.
    » Image or HTML.
    » The best banner size.
    » Image load times.

    Image or HTML? Well, most of the banners we see are image based, whether .gif, .jpg of flash. But there is another very simple alternative. The HTML banner. You can even combine images and HTML to create incredible banners. A couple benefits of using a HTML banner are:

    » HTML banner will normally load faster.
    » On a HTML banner, you can promote many links.

    Banners sizes:

    468 x 60.....Full banner
    234 x 60.....Half banner
    392 x 72.....Full banner with vertical navigation bar
    120 x 240...Vertical banner
    125 x 125...Square button
    120 x 90.....Button #1
    120 x 60.....Button #2
    88 x 31.......Micro button

    A few tips:

    Use attractive and attention grabbing images. Keep your text short and simple.

    Use proven key words like "free" and "now". "Free" is a very powerful incentive for the viewer to click on the button. Even the words "Click Here" can incr

    Precautions for Outsourcing Software Jobs
    Outsourcing software jobs is certainly a viable business solution for all types of industries. Software plays an integral part in many different industries and because software is constantly evolving and developing it isn’t always feasible to employ an in-house software staff capable of meeting complex software needs. Companies may find the ability to outsource software projects while still maintaining a certain degree of profitability; however, there are a few caveats to doing this. Outsourcing software jobs is a sound business practice but care should be taking to avoid certain pitfalls often associated with outsourcing work. Taking a few precautions can prevent the company from making mistakes while outsourcing suc
    HTML.
    » The best banner size.
    » Image load times.

    Image or HTML? Well, most of the banners we see are image based, whether .gif, .jpg of flash. But there is another very simple alternative. The HTML banner. You can even combine images and HTML to create incredible banners. A couple benefits of using a HTML banner are:

    » HTML banner will normally load faster.
    » On a HTML banner, you can promote many links.

    Banners sizes:

    468 x 60.....Full banner
    234 x 60.....Half banner
    392 x 72.....Full banner with vertical navigation bar
    120 x 240...Vertical banner
    125 x 125...Square button
    120 x 90.....Button #1
    120 x 60.....Button #2
    88 x 31.......Micro button

    A few tips:

    Use attractive and attention grabbing images. Keep your text short and simple.

    Use proven key words like "free" and "now". "Free" is a very powerful incentive for the viewer to click on the button. Even the words "Click Here" can increase your click-through rate. Use a large font size for your message text. Create different versions of the banner. Test different banners to improve your click-through rate.

    Animate your banner, but use as few frames as possible to keep the file size to a quick loading minimum. Test new banners with a Pay Per Click network, before you use them in Pay Per Impression campaigns. Many sites display two different banners on each page, while others display the same banner at the top "top fold" and bottom "bottom fold" of each page. When given a choice, it's usually best to choose the top fold of page because the viewer is more likely to see your banner. You can expect to pay a lot less for "bottom fold" of page banner spaces.

    HTTP = HTML link (for blogs, profiles,phorums):
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    BB link (for phorums):
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